Shutterfly Giveaway…

I have been searching Shutterfly for awhile trying to figure out what Christmas card I was going to order. There are sooo many cute choices, that I have no idea which one to choose. I have ordered a few of the photobooks, and have been really happy with the results, so I know that my cards are going to be equally adorable.

Then I heard about the Shutterfly Giveaway. They are offering 50 free Holiday cards to bloggers, just for posting about Shutterfly on their website. I’m very excited, and can’t wait to see how my cards turn out! Here’s the link to the giveaway…http://blog.shutterfly.com/5358/holiday2010-blog-submission-form/

Leave a Reply

